Our Affiliations

Include corridor map.

The Souths Logan Magpies catchment area encapsulates all of Logan, South-West Brisbane and West End, bordering the catchments of the Brisbane Tigers, Wynnum Manly Seagulls, Ipswich Jets and Norths Devils.

Our Junior Affiliation Clubs: Logan Brothers, Waterford Demons, Greenbank, Sunnybank, Souths Juniors, Browns Plains, Forest Lake, Mustangs, Graceville/Normanby and Inala.

In 2008, we implemented our development programs in conjunction with the Primary and Secondary schools within the Magpies corridor. Our aim is to increase our overall presence within the community and continue to create pathways for students within the region.

Our Associated Primary Schools: Berrinba East State School, Groves Christian College, Kingston State School, Marsden State School.

Our Associated Secondary Schools: Marsden State High School, Woodridge State High School, Forest Lake State High School, Beaudesert State High School and St Francis College Crestmead.


NRL Affiliation

The Souths Logan Magpies are proud to confirm the signing of our three-year agreement with the Brisbane Broncos (2024-2026), continuing the Broncos ongoing commitment to the Southern Suburbs of Brisbane and Logan.

The Brisbane Broncos have committed additional resources to the further development of young talent within our junior development program, continuing an exciting period of development and growth within our corridor.


Souths Leagues Club

Whether for a special occasion or corporate event, Souths Leagues Club is the ideal destination for quality experiences.