Team List // Round 1

Team List Tuesday | Round 1

Footy is back! Your Souths Logan Magpies taking on Redcliffe Dolphins (Official) this Sunday at Dolphin Stadium. Kick off 2pm.

Souths Logan Magpies
1.Corey Allen
2.Cameron Booth
3.Marion Seve
4.Scott Doyle
5.Lenny Magey
6.Guy Hamilton
7.Sam Scarlett
8.George Fai
9.Jordan Scott
10.Sam Lavea
11.Simione Fatafehi
12.Brendon Gibb
13.Patrick Mago
14.Lane Ferling
15.Phil Dennis
16.Uiti Baker
17.Tom Flegler
18.Rhys Melville
19.Luke Archer
20.Benaiah Bowie

Coach: Jon Buchanan

Redcliffe Dolphins (Official)

1. Tony Tumusa 2. Josh Beehag 3. Jake Sparey 4. Jeremy Hawkins 5. Curtis Johnston 6. Manaia Rudolph 7. Cameron Cullen 8. Sam Anderson 9. Hugh Pratt 10. Nathan Watts 11. Scott Schulte 12. Jamil Hopoate 13. Samson Graham 14. Toby Rudolf 15. James Taylor 16. Tom Geraghty 17. Sheldon Pitama

Coach: Adam Mogg

Full list of Intrust Super Cup Round 1 Teams

#Itsmagpieseason #Intrustsupercup #TeamListTuesday

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *