Game Times // Round 9

Round 9 of the Intrust Super Cup see the Souths Logan Magpies back home against the Easts Tigers. It’s Old Boys day so if you’ve ever player for the Magpies get on down to Davies and catch up with old team mates & mates! In other games across the weekend the Mal Meninga U18’s are into the State Final for the second year running. This game will be held at Bishop Park, Nundah against the Devils. The Souths Logan Magpies BRL side will be following this game on the Saturday. The girls are playing at Kev McKell oval against the Panthers & the U20’s kick off before the Intrust Super Cup on Sunday!  #itsmagpieseason 

Intrust Super Cup | Davies Park | Sunday 6th May
Souths Logan Magpies v Easts Tigers 3pm

1. Corey Allan
2. Benaiah Bowie
3. Marion Seve
4. Scott Doyle
5. Paul Rokolati
6. Guy Hamilton
7. Sam Scarlett
8. George Fai
9. Travis Waddell
10. Patrick Mago
11. Simi Fatafehi
12. Dan Tamou
13. Brendon Gibb
14. Jordan Scott
15. Phil Dennis (c)
16. Sam Lavea
17. Tom Flegler
Coach: Jon Buchanan

game times // all grades

saturday 5th april


Mal Meninga Cup U18s | Bishop Park, Nundah
Souths Logan Magpies v Norths Devils 3:00pm

Team List: 1. Fanitesi Niu 2. Leevai Sutton 3. Ezra Coulston 4. Ioane Seiuli 5. Vahai Finau 6. Paul Karaitiana 7. Tanah Boyd 8. Emosi Tuqiri 9. Jett Trembath 10. Lance Bagon 11. Vinncent Takataka 12. David Fifita (c) 13. Cruise Ten 14. Bailey Bartley 15. Iizaya Ranga Iti 16. Callum Macdonald 17. Tana Whakatau 18. Fai Smalley 19. Josiah Taofinuu 20. Solomona Faataape

BRL – A Grade | Bishop Park, Nundah
Souths Logan Magpies v Valleys 4:30pm

SEQ Senior Women’s Div 1 | KEV MCKELL OVAL
Souths Logan Magpies v Wests Brisbane Panthers 3:00pm

SUNDAY 6th may

Hastings Deering Colts U20’s | Davies Park, West End
Souths Logan Magpies v Easts Tigers 1.15pm

TEAM LIST: 1. BJ Oates 2. Thane Kellermeyer 3. Tommy Sa’u 4. Jacob Alick 5. Ashton Watson 6. Kye Oates 7. Dray Ngatuere-Wroe 8. Kobe Tararo 9. Blake Scott 10. Rory Ferguson (c) 11. Broughton Clark 12. Amosa Aumua 13. Clayton Mack 14. Alan White 15. Sam Tolu 16. Bruce Ten 17. Jayden Thompson

Coach: Shane Boyd

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *