Presentation Night 2017

Congratulations to all the Trophy winners from Presentation Night last Friday. A rewarding season for all players, staff and supporters and we look forward to the 2018 season.

Intrust Super Cup

Best Back – Jamayne Isaako
Best Forward – Sam Lavea
Most Valuable – Joe Boyce
Mick Crocker Award – Scott Doyle
Montgomery Lister (Club Person of the year) – Luke Archer
Pat Phelan (Club Player of the year) – Travis Waddell

Fogs Colts U20’s

Best Back – David Pritchard
Best Forward – Jesse Matafeo
Most Valuable – Brad Frith
Sel Deed Memorial (Colts player of the year award) Charlie Kaipati

Mal Meninga Cup U18’s

Best Back – Leevai Sutton
Best Forward – Lumafale Lualua
Most Valuable – David Fifita
Beecher Larkin – Tanah Boyd

Full Gallery

Gallery Notice : Images have either not been selected or couldn't be found