Game Times | Round 24

It’s Round 24 and the Souths Logan Magpies are up against the CQ Capras. The Magpies have come off a tough loss against the Easts Tigers at home and are looking to redeem themselves. Kick off is at 2pm. Make sure you come along an support the boys in there last home game of the season.

Team List | Souths Logan Magpies

Souths Logan Magpies

1. Jamayne Isaako

2. Cameron Booth

3. Lenny Magey

4. Scott Doyle

5. Luke Archer

6. Matt Minto

7. Sam Scarlett

8. Joe Boyce

9. Travis Waddell

10. Sam Lavea

11. Simione Fatafehi

12. Brendon Gibb

13. Phil Dennis (c)

14. Jordan Scott

15. Rhys Melville

16. AJ Tuimavave

17. Jaydn Su’A

18. Paul Rokolati

Coach: Jon Buchanan

CQ Capras

1. Tony Tumusa 2. Ken Tofilau 3. Nathan Bassani 4. Samuel Smith 5. Chanel Seigafo 6. Maipele Morseau 7. Jack Madden 8. Oliver Percy 9. Krys Freeman 10. Kavanagh 11. Liam Pickersgill 12. Guy Williams (c) 13. Gavin Hiscox (c) 14. Lance Kuveu 15. Luke George 16. Junior Kirisome 17. Phill Nati 18. Joshua Johnston 19. John Filipo 20. Nathan Young

Coach: Kim Williams

Game Times | All Grades

Brisbane Rugby League: Logan Brothers v Easts Tigers @ Civic Park. Kick off 3pm, Saturday 19th August.

Fogs Colts U20’s: Souths Logan Magpies v Ipswich Jets @ North Ipswich Reserve. Kick off 11.30am, Saturday 19th August.