This Sunday the Souths Logan Magpies are up against the East Tigers at Davies Park! In what’s sure to be another close game, get on down to Davies to cheer on the boys in Black and White! Make sure you head over to the QRL website & vote for Magpies Jamayne Isaako for this year’s XXXX People’s Choice Award!

Team List | RD 23

Souths Logan Magpies

1. Jamayne Isaako

2. Cameron Booth

3. Lenny Magey

4. Scott Doyle

5. Luke Archer

6. Matt Minto

7. Sam Scarlett

8. George Fai

9. Travis Waddell

10. Sam Lavea

11. Simione Fatafehi

12. Brendon Gibb

17. Jaydn Su’A

13. Phil Dennis (c)

14. Jordan Scott

16. AJ Tuimavave

15. Jack Anderson

Coach: Jon Buchanan 

Easts Tigers

1. Maeli Seve 2. Young Tonumaipe’a 3. Shane Neumann 4. Brayden Torpy 5. Jarrod McInally 6. Billy Walters 7. Brodie Croft 8. Nate Myles 9. Tommy Butterfield 10. Mark Nicholls 11. Jake Foster (c) 12. Robert Rochow 13. Jack Svendsen 14. Matt Zgrajewski 15. Charlie Galo 16. Mat Pitman 17. Luke Lavelle 18. Steven Thorpe 19. John Puna

Coach: Scott Sipple

KICK OFF: 1.40pm at Davies Park, Sunday 13th August, Live on Channel 9!.

Brisbane Rugby League

Logan Brothers v Ipswich Jets @ 3.15pm Saturday 12th August | Civic Park


Souths Logan Magpies v Easts Tigers @ 11.50am Sunday 13th August | Davies Park