Game Times

Intrust Super Cup

This week the Magpies head to Cairns to take on the Northern Pride. Finals footy is getting closer and the Souths Logan Magpies are looking to secure their Top 6 position.

Souths Logan Magpies v Northern Pride at Barlow Park, Cairns. Kick off Saturday, August 5th 5.30pm.

Team List | RD 22

Souths Logan Magpies

1.Jamayne Isaako

2. Cameron Booth

3. Lenny Magey

4. Scott Doyle

5. Luke Archer

6. Matt Minto

7. Sam Scarlett

8. George Fai

9. Travis Waddell

10. Sam Lavea

11. Simione Fatafehi

12. Brendon Gibb

13. Phil Dennis (c)

14. Jordan Scott

15. Jaydn Su’A

16. AJ Tuimavave

17. Rhys Melville

18. Jack Anderson

>>>Magpies 2018 Confirmed Signings <<<

Coach: Jon Buchanan

Northern Pride

3. Gideon Gela-Mosby 2. Shawn Bowen 19. Javid Bowen 4. Bradley Stephen 5. Marcus Jensen 6. Jordan Biondi-Odo 7. Ryan Ghietti 15. Sheldon Powe-Hobbs 9. Connor Jones 10. Darryn Schonig 11. Nathan Wales 12. Tom Hancock 13. Graham Clark 14. Colin Wilkie 16. Aidan Day 17. Jack Brock 18. Keelan White 20. Troy Kapea 21. Matthew Musumeci

Coach: Ty Williams

Brisbane Rugby League

Logan Brothers: BYE


Souths Logan Magpies v Sunshine Coast Falcons

Location: Logan Brothers

Date: Saturday 5th August 4.45pm