Team List & Game Times

This weekend the Souths Logan Magpies travel to PNG to take on the top of the Ladder PNG Hunters. The Magpies head into round 14 not having lost a game since round 9. Can the boys keep up their momentum? The round 14 team list is below.

Souths Logan Magpies

1.Jamayne Isaako

2.Cameron Booth

3.Lenny Magey

4.Scott Doyle

5.Luke Archer

6.Matt Minto

7.Conner Toia

8.Ajay Tuimavave

9.Travis Waddell

10.George Fai

11.Simi Fatafehi

12.Jaydn Su’A

13.Phil Dennis (c)

15.Jack Anderson

16.Jordan Mago

17.Rhys Melville

14.Jordan Scott

Coach: Jon Buchanan

PNG Hunters

1.Stargroth Amean 2.Bland Abavu 3.Israel Eliab 4.Willie Minoga 5.Adex Wera 6.Ase Boas (c) 7.Watson Boas 8.Wellington Albert 9.Wartovo Puara 10.Esau Siune 11.Nixon Putt 12.David Loko 13.Stanton Albert 14.Silas Gahuna 15.Rahdly Brawa 16.Enock Maki 17.Moses Meninga 18.Brandy Peter 19.Lawrence Tu’u 20.Karo Kauna Jr.

Coach: Michael Marum

Game Times

Intrust Super Cup: Souths Logan Magpies v PNG Hunters @ 3pm 11/06/17 at National Football Stadium, Port Morseby.

Fogs U20’s: Souths Logan Magpies v Western Mustangs @ 12.30pm 11/06/2017 at Gold Park


Highlights from Round 3 of the Intrust Super Cup. Souths Logan Magpies v PNG Hunters.